Divers Arms, Herne Bay

Entertainment

One of the best pubs in Herne Bay for live music, the Divers Arms plays host to a full programme of entertainment throughout the year. 

You’ll always find live performers and a vibrant atmosphere here on Friday and Saturday nights - entry is free and entertainment starts at 9pm (unless otherwise stated).

OCTOBER 2017

Friday 6th October - Live Music with "THE CONSULS" - 9pm

Saturday 7th October - Live Music with "NIGHTWATCH" - 9pm

Friday 13th October - Live Music with "MAJESTIC 12" - 9pm

Saturday 14th October - SOUL BY THE SEA - 8pm

Friday 20th October - Live Music with "THOSE DISTANT VOICES" - 9pm

Saturday 21st October - Live Music with "ELECTRIC TORTOISE" - 9pm

Friday 27th October - FILOTRAX 80s Club Night  - 8.00pm

Saturday 28th October - Live Music with "THE FIX" - 9pm

NOVEMBER 2017

Friday 3rd November - Live Music with "HYPERACTIVE" - 9pm

Saturday 4th November - Live Music with "PARAGRAPH 1" - 9pm

Friday 10th November - Live Music with "THE MOMENTS" - 9pm

Saturday 11th November - SOUL BY THE SEA - 8pm

Friday 17th November  - T B A 

Saturday 18th Novemnber - Live Music with "THE A TEES" - 9pm

Friday 24th November - Karaoke Disco Night - 8.30pm

Saturday 25th November - Live Music with "NYLON TIGERS" - 9pm

DECEMBER 2017

Friday 1st December - Live Music with "WE GHOSTS" - 9pm

Saturday 2nd December - Live Music with "3 Piece Sweet" - 9pm

Friday 8th December - Live Music with "DIMENSION X" - 9pm

Saturday 9th December - SOUL BY THE SEA - 8.00pm

Friday 15th December - "FILOTRAX" 80s Club Night - 8.00pm

Saturday 16th December - Live Music with "VELVET GLOVE" - 9.00pm

Sunday 24th December - Christmas Eve Live Music with "THE BODEGAS" - 9pm

Sunday 31st December - New Years Eve Party Night with live music from "EMMA JANE". TICKET ONLY EVENT. £5.00 per person.