Divers Arms, Herne Bay

Entertainment

One of the best pubs in Herne Bay for live music, the Divers Arms plays host to a full programme of entertainment throughout the year. 

You’ll always find live performers and a vibrant atmosphere here on Friday and Saturday nights - entry is free and entertainment starts at 9pm (unless otherwise stated).

JULY 2017

Saturday 1st July - Live Music with "ROCKET SKATES" - 9pm

Friday 7th July - Live Music with "MAJESTIC 12" - 9pm

Saturday 8th July - SOUL BY THE SEA - 8pm

Friday 14th July - Live Music with "TALISMAN" - 9pm

Saturday 15th July - Live Music with "PARAGRAPH 1" - 9pm

Friday 21st July - KARAOKE NIGHT - 8.30pm

Saturday 22nd July - Live Music with "TOTAL RECALL" - 9pm

Friday 28th July - Live Music with "LAST TRAIN HOME" - 9pm

Saturday 29th July - Live Music with "E K 1" - 9pm

 

AUGUST 2017

Friday 4th August - Live Music with "BROKEN" - 9pm

Saturday 5th August - SOUL BY THE SEA - 8pm

Friday 11th August - Live Music with "DIMENSION X" - 9pm

Saturday 12th August - Carnival Night Live Music with "DAVE SHEPHERD" - 9pm

Friday 18th August - HERNE BAY ROCKS Band Competition - 7pm

Saturday 19th August - South Eastern AIRSHOW

Friday 25th August - "FILOTRAX" 80s Club Night - 8pm

Saturday 26th August - Festival Night Live Music with "EMMA JANE" - 9.30pm

Sunday 27th August - Live Music with "CELLAR 39" - 8.30pm

SEPTEMBER 2017

Friday 1st September - Live Music with "THE MILES COOKMAN BAND" - 9pm

Saturday 2nd September - Live Music with "THE MO FOs" - 9pm

Friday 8th September - Live Music with "OZZIE & THE UGLIES" - 9pm

Saturday 9th September - SOUL BY THE SEA - 8pm

Friday 15th September - Live Music with "WHERE'S MY THING" - 9pm

Saturday 16th September - Live Music with "COCO" - 9pm

Friday 22nd September - KARAOKE NIGHT - 8.30pm

Saturday 23rd September - Live Music with "BRAD PITTANCE & THE PIRATES" - 9pm

Friday 29th September - Live Music with "BARBED" - 9pm

Saturday 30th September - Live Music with "MENTAL BLOCK" - 9pm